Escape The Night Season 4 Sets Characters For Its Stellar Ensemble

YouTube Premium’s longest-running series, the reality murder-mystery Escape The Night, will premiere its Season 4 on 11th July 2019. The Brian Garden Media presentation will feature Joey Graceffa reprise his hosting duties, while several other familiar faces will be seen in different avatars on the show. The stellar ensemble of contestants on Escape The Night Season 4 includes Colleen Ballinger (a.k.a. Miranda Sings), Bretman Rock, Alex Wassabi, Justine Ezarik, Gabbie Hanna, DeStorm Power, Timothy DeLaGhetto, TM, and Rosanna Pansino. The recurring cast members are yet to be announced.

The Season 4 of Escape The Night will reportedly be harder than the previous seasons. The challenges are tougher and the creatures are scarier; the realm is also more dramatic than before. Additionally, an all-star cast has greatly elevated the calibre of the show; hence the makers will possibly churn out exciting twists to align with the improved flavour.

Bretman Rock – The Playboy

Bretman Rock will mark his Escape The Night debut with the show’s Season 4. The YouTube icon has joined the show as Playboy.

As he announced his casting on the show, Bretman wrote “Come on season 4 Let’s get Sickening Bitch y’all are not ready for all this drama @EscapeTheNight#teamplayboy ,”

Colleen Ballinger- The Duchess

Colleen Ballinger, who was also a part of Escape The Night 3 – 1978, will return to the franchise as a new character. Unlike her previous Disco-Dancer stint, Ballinger will play “The Duchess” on Escape The Night Season 4.

Rosana Pansino – The Socialite

Rosana Pansino is another returning contestant to participate on Escape The Night Season 4. Pansino’s Jett Setter had made it up to the top tier in the third season. She was; however, ultimately eliminated in Episode 8. Her introductory teaser suggests that she has the eyes of a tiger.

Rosanna Pansino shared, “I’m back witches! So excited to announce that I will be returning as “The Socialite” for season 4 of @escapethenight All-Stars! The new season premieres July 11th on YouTube Premium #ETN4#ETNAllstars #escapethenight,”

Alex Wassabi – The Aviatior

Alex Wassabi will mark his return on Escape The Night with its Season 4. Wassabi was earlier a part of the show’s Season 2. He; however, had opted out of the project during its third season.

Alex Wassabi wrote, “IM BACK BABY!! Let the games begin @escapethenight Season 4! Premieres on YouTube Premium July 11th! #ETN4 #etnallstars.”

Timothy DeLaGhetto- The Con Man

Much like Alex Wassabi, Timothy DeLaGhetto will also mark his return from a hiatus on Escape The Night Season 4, albeit he was seen only on Season 1. Timothy plays ‘The Con Man’ on the show.

DeStorm Power- The Enforcer

Yet another contestant to return after a season-long hiatus is DeStorm Power. Power had participated alongside Wassabi on the show’s third season. Power will now play The Enforcer on Season 4.

Justine Ezarik- The Adventurer

Like Timothy, Ezarik had also last participated on Escape The Night during its first season. Ezarik will play ‘The Adventurer’ on the show.

TM – The Pin-Up Girl

The Escape Night goliath, TM will return to participate for the second time on the series. Her starry presence on the show is by far the main highlight of the show. The Cancelled podcast host will play ‘The Pin-Up-Girl’.

Gabbie Hanna- The Hollywood Star

Last but not the least, Gabbie Hanna will also return to Escape The Night after its Season 2. The YouTube mogul will enact ‘The Hollywood Star’ on the show.

In fact. Moreover. Furthermore. Hence. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *