For Millennials. By Millennials.

Chase Hudson releasing new single in collab with The All-American Rejects!

0 512

After just five months, Chase Hudson is back with another song. This time, he is collaborating with The All-American Rejects featuring Iann Dior, Tyson Ritter, and Travis Baker. So far, the 19-year-old TikToker has released three songs including America’s Sweethearts. And the list is only continuing to grow.

From being a prominent part of TikTok’s biggest collective The Hype House, to starring in a film, Chase Hudson has done a lot in a short span of time.

Although there are countless influencers on TikTok now, Chase Hudson joined it way back when it was called musical.ly. In 2019, he joined The Hype House and became one of the founding members of the group. Despite not having any musical background and only a handful of demos to his name, Inter scope Records signed him in 2020. Thus began Chase Hudson’s real journey to fame. Earlier this year, he starred in a film, Downfalls High, alongside Sydney Sweeney. The film is an adaption of Machine Gun Kelly’s album, Ticket to my Downfall. After a few months, Lil Huddy released his first single, 21st Century Vampire, which followed two more singles, The Eulogy of You and Me, and America’s Sweethearts. The latter is an emotional ballad about the breakup and the music video featured Charli D’Amelio.

Related: Chase Hudson & Charli D’Amelio Went To The IHeartRadio Music Awards Together!

After the success of America’s Sweethearts, Lil Huddy is all set to release a new single collaborating with The All-American Rejects

Chase Hudson Releasing New Single In Collab With The All-American Rejects!
YouTube | Interscope

A few days ago, Chase Hudson hosted a listening party at The Hype House for his new single, Don’t Freak Out. This single is a collaboration with The All-American Rejects. Formed in 1999, The All-American Rejects is a rock band that has released multiple award-winning songs and albums. Their most famous album includes Move Along, which featured some huge hits like It Ends Tonight and Gives You Hell. However, they have not released any new music for a decade, leaving their long-time fans starved of their music. However, that is soon going to change. Chase Hudson’s Don’t Freak Out will feature Iann Dior, Travis Baker, and Tyson Ritter. Although the release date was not previously announced, Lil Huddy’s dad accidentally revealed it on a live session.

It is also important to notice that the record label Interscope was behind The All-American Rejects’ most famous album as well. And it doesn’t feel like a coincidence that they’re making them collab with Chase Hudson for their new single. In this season of comebacks, it looks like they’re playing their part as best as they can. Don’t Freak Out is coming out on August 6th.

Related: Chase Hudson AKA Lil Huddy used his fame to take advantage of this TikToker girl

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More