For Millennials. By Millennials.

Check Out the Cast of Joey Graceffa’s Escape the Night Season 4

0 1,747

The popular YouTube fantasy competition series ‘Escape the Night’ is going to return for season 4. And that makes this web series the longest-running YouTube Original series. However, the upcoming 10 episodes will feature a star-studded cast. But apart from host Joey Graceffa, it will have some other familiar faces including Colleen Ballinger, Gabbie Hanna and Tana Mongeau.

What Do we Know About Joey Graceffa’s Escape the Night Season 4?

Host Joey Graceffa has announced that running the show for the past 4 years has been an incredible honor. But with the fourth season, challenges will be harder, the drama will be more real, and the characters might be scary. While talking about the star-studded cast, he claimed that,

This all-stars cast has really elevated the show and couldn’t be more proud to be the longest running original show on YouTube Premium. Thank you to our amazing, dedicated fans, this season is for you!

The new season of Escape the Night will feature Colleen Ballinger, Bretman Rock, Alex Wassabi, Justine Ezarik, Gabbie Hanna, DeStorm Power, Timothy DeLaGhetto, Tana Mongeau, and Rosanna Pansino. For the plot, Graceffa ventures into purgatory to rescue his friends, who have fallen in past eras, from the clutches of the Collector. However, things get challenging as everything from the museum of the dead starts getting a life.

The new season 4 will have 10 episodes, each based on half hour. But they’ll be free all across the world. Produced by Brian Graden Media and Graceffa, the season will debut on July 11th.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More